filosofus

Error message

  • User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: comments. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1156 of /var/www/leticiahoy/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • Notice: Undefined variable: wrapper_prefix in include() (line 13 of /var/www/leticiahoy/sites/all/themes/leticiahoy/views/views-view-unformatted--muro--block-1.tpl.php).
  • Notice: Undefined variable: list_type_prefix in include() (line 17 of /var/www/leticiahoy/sites/all/themes/leticiahoy/views/views-view-unformatted--muro--block-1.tpl.php).
  • Notice: Undefined variable: list_type_suffix in include() (line 25 of /var/www/leticiahoy/sites/all/themes/leticiahoy/views/views-view-unformatted--muro--block-1.tpl.php).
  • Notice: Undefined variable: wrapper_suffix in include() (line 26 of /var/www/leticiahoy/sites/all/themes/leticiahoy/views/views-view-unformatted--muro--block-1.tpl.php).

filosofus

filosofus's picture

History

Member for
2 years 10 months
  • filosofus's picture
    Friday, September 25, 2020 - 06:16
    Wall
    25437
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 07:18
    Wall
    25420
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 22:36
    Wall
    25330
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 07:01
    Wall
    25069
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Friday, July 17, 2020 - 07:33
    Wall
    24724
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 21:57
    Wall
    24629
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Monday, June 22, 2020 - 15:39
    Wall
    24378
    0
    Votos totales: 1
  • filosofus's picture
    Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 06:03
    Wall
    24131
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 11:57
    Wall
    24064
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Friday, May 15, 2020 - 09:52
    Wall
    23957
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 21:04
    Wall
    23851
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 18:22
    Wall
    Marvin Kuhr, Norway
    23818
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 13:32
    Wall
    23789
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Monday, April 20, 2020 - 11:20
    Wall
    Con algo de erik satie... Queda mejor...
    23648
    0
    Votos totales: 1
  • filosofus's picture
    Monday, April 20, 2020 - 07:52
    Wall
    23639
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 22:21
    Wall
    23636
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 18:21
    Wall
    23629
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 21:51
    Wall
    22609
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Monday, November 18, 2019 - 18:21
    Wall
    22356
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 06:26
    Wall
    22342
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Friday, November 1, 2019 - 23:17
    Wall
    22322
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Friday, November 1, 2019 - 22:58
    Wall
    22321
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:29
    Wall
    22226
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 22:27
    Wall
    22154
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 06:04
    Wall
    22039
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:54
    Wall
    20098
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:54
    Wall
    20097
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:53
    Wall
    20096
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 09:08
    Wall
    20035
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 09:07
    Wall
    20034
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Monday, January 21, 2019 - 13:46
    Wall
    19989
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 18:32
    Wall
    19961
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 18:32
    Wall
    19960
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 18:31
    Wall
    19959
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 08:29
    Wall
    19895
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 06:41
    Wall
    19887
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 17:15
    Wall
    19575
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Monday, November 19, 2018 - 16:57
    Wall
    18748
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Monday, November 19, 2018 - 16:56
    Wall
    18747
    0
    Votos totales: 1
  • filosofus's picture
    Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 12:18
    Wall
    18729
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 12:17
    Wall
    18728
    0
    Votos totales: 1
  • filosofus's picture
    Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 15:59
    Wall
    18629
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 15:05
    Wall
    18628
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 17:33
    Wall
    18498
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 17:32
    Wall
    18497
    0
    Votos totales:
  • filosofus's picture
    Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 14:29
    Wall
    18493
    0
    Votos totales: